Desktop version
Vote for and discuss the entries in the regular and ad-hoc photo competitions. Instructions for entering competitions are also here.

Forum rules

Please avoid commenting on individual competition entries before the associated poll has closed, so as to avoid influencing other voters.

TO ENTER THE CURRENT MONTHLY PHOTO COMPETITION, go to the Photo Competition entry page and upload your picture using the entry form there. Each competition is open for entries from the 20th of the month to the 19th of the following month. The rules of each competition are on the same page as the entry form.

The entry form page can also be used to review and/or replace existing entries.

This forum is for competition voting and discussion only - not for submitting entries.

Note that only moderators can create new topics in this forum.
Topic locked

Winning Photos: Other States

Mon 27 Feb, 2012 10:41 am

Other States January 2012: Into the Black Hole - second cascade of Calcutta Falls
by tom_brennan
Image

Other States February 2012 Winner

Thu 29 Mar, 2012 2:25 pm

Other States February 2012: The Coast Track NSW
by Vern
Image

Other States March 2012 Winner

Fri 27 Apr, 2012 12:27 pm

Other States March 2012: Grand Canyon
by eggs
Image

Other States April 2012 Winner

Mon 28 May, 2012 3:45 pm

Other States April 2012: Sunrise over the lake
by Pteropus
Image

Other States May 2012 Winner

Wed 27 Jun, 2012 11:38 am

Other States May 2012: Lasat light
by north-north-west
Image

Other States June 2012 Winner

Fri 27 Jul, 2012 11:15 am

Other States June 2012: The stick
by iandsmith
Image

Other States July 2012 Winner

Mon 27 Aug, 2012 11:22 am

Other States July 2012: Carnarvon Gorge
by iandsmith
Image

Other States August 2012 Winner

Sun 30 Sep, 2012 4:35 pm

Other States August 2012: Moonee Beach Sunrise
by iandsmith
Image

Re: Other States August 2012 Winner

Sun 28 Oct, 2012 12:29 pm

Other States September 2012: Icebergs
by tsangpo
Image

Other States October 2012 Winner

Thu 29 Nov, 2012 9:34 am

Other States October 2012: Into the Void
by north-north-west
Image

Other States December 2012 Winner

Tue 29 Jan, 2013 10:01 am

Other States December 2012: Taranaki emerges
by tom_brennan
Image

Other States January 2013 Winner

Wed 27 Feb, 2013 12:31 pm

Other States January 2013: Moonee Beach nature reserve
by naturelover
Image

Other States February 2013 Winner

Wed 27 Mar, 2013 10:05 am

Other States February 2013: Grampians smoke plume over *&^%$#@! Ears
by hikingoz
Image

Other States March 2013 Winner

Mon 29 Apr, 2013 3:02 pm

Other States March 2013: Tunnel Swim - Claustral Canyon
by Vern
Image

Other States April 2013 Winner

Mon 27 May, 2013 1:36 pm

Other States April 2013: Mt Tutoko
by eggs
Image

Other States May 2013 Winner

Thu 27 Jun, 2013 4:54 pm

Other States May 2013: Smoke in the Valleys
by tom_brennan
Image

Other States June 2013 Winner

Wed 31 Jul, 2013 6:18 pm

Other States June 2013: Dawn, Jay Creek, Larapinta Trail.
by forest
Image

Other States July 2013 Winner

Wed 28 Aug, 2013 11:45 am

Other States July 2013: Behive yourself!
by tom_brennan
Image

Other States August 2013 Winner

Mon 30 Sep, 2013 2:33 pm

Other States August 2013: Polished passage above Stanley Chasm
by eggs
Image

Other States September 2013 Winner

Fri 01 Nov, 2013 8:05 am

Other States September 2013: Green Point moonrise
by iandsmith
Image

Other States October 2013 Winner

Sun 01 Dec, 2013 9:31 am

Other States October 2013: Daintree, Cape Tribulation
by naturelover
Image

Other States November 2013 Winner

Mon 30 Dec, 2013 8:46 am

Other States November 2013: Snow gum regeneration from Timms Lookout at dusk
by RobbieG
Image

Other States December 2013 Winner

Mon 27 Jan, 2014 10:11 pm

Other States December 2013: Kosciuszko and Abbott Range skyline
by johnw
Image

Other States January 2014 Winner

Wed 12 Mar, 2014 1:36 pm

Other States January 2014: The Gorge, Seal Rocks
by iandsmith
Image

Other States February 2014 Winner

Wed 02 Apr, 2014 7:51 am

Other States February 2014: Sunset Bald Rock National Park
by Lorraine
Image

Other States March 2014 Winner

Tue 06 May, 2014 12:33 pm

Other States March 2014: The path heads down!
by Vern
Image

Other States April 2014 Winner

Fri 30 May, 2014 12:39 pm

Other States April 2014: Dawn, Wilsons Prom
by naturelover
Image

Other States May 2014 Winner

Mon 30 Jun, 2014 12:30 pm

Other States May 2014: Toolona Falls, Lamington National Park
by Champion_Munch
Image

Other States June 2014 Winner

Mon 28 Jul, 2014 9:02 pm

Other States June 2014: Tiny Mushies
by cams
Image

Other States July 2014 Winner

Thu 28 Aug, 2014 3:37 pm

Other States July 2014: Crepuscular radiant glow
by icefest
Image
Topic locked